Thermal and aqua complex


A unique relax-space is located on the ground floor of our SPA.
In AMBER SPA Kaliningrad at your service every day from 10:00 to 22:00 5 types of thermal baths, an air massage pool with a counterflow, a jacuzzi, baths, a shower of impressions, a sunbathing lawn, a bar on the water, a Finnish bath, Roman baths.


A visit to the relax-space AMBER SPA*
Adult ticket (from 14 years old)DurationPrice (rub.)
Weekdays10:00-22:001800 RUB
Weekends and holidays10:00-22:002400 RUB
Children's ticket (from 5 to 14 years old) any day
Ticket for childrenDurationPrice (rub.)
Children's ticket any day
Up to 5 years free of charge upon presentation of a birth certificate
10:00-16:00700 RUB

* Please note that there is a "Children's Hour" on the territory of Amber SPA: the stay of our little guests (under the age of 14) is possible only until 16:00. Children aged 14 to 18 years are allowed to stay on the territory of the SPA until 22:00 only accompanied by parents or other persons who are the legal representatives of minors (18 years and older), who are obliged to continuously monitor the behavior of minors on the territory of the aqua complex and of the thermal complex, and their compliance with the established rules of the spa center.
Children under 5 years old visit the relax-space free of charge upon presentation of a passport. Children under 3 years old can visit the aqua complex only if they have a special diaper for swimming.


Subscriptions for relax-space **
5 visits10:00-22:009 990 RUB
10 visits10:00-22:0012 990 RUB

** The subscription is valid for 60 days from the date of purchase (visit is available on any day of the week, except for holidays and vacations, approved by the corresponding order)

The p barription is valid for 60 days from the date of purchase (visit is available on any day of the week, except for holidays and vacations, approved by the corresponding order)


Pool

The spa pool with a comfortable water temperature is equipped with special hydromassage equipment:

  • geysers;
  • waterfalls;
  • air massage loungers;
  • countercurrent channel;
  • jacuzzi

The pool bar offers a wide selection of refreshing drinks, natural juices, herbal teas.


Sunny Lawn, located in the spa complex, is equipped with two solariums by «Klafs» and sunbeds and creates a complete feeling of being under the sunlight. Contributes to the development of vitamin D and improves your immune system and mood.

Shower of Impressions. Different types of water jets — from weightless cold fog to the huge drops of tropical rain, complemented by four different backlights, an acoustic system, a lightning lamp and six unique fragrances guarantee an unforgettable experience for any guest of spa center.


Bath complex

The bath area Amber Spa is a unique complex for true connoisseurs of water treatments. All the best that the traditions of beauty and health of the East, West and Russia have been cherishing for centuries can be found in Amber Spa.

5 types of saunas:

Hammam — hot and humid steam combined with enchanting essential oils scents, surrounds your body and helps to relax, forgetting about the time. Soft steam warms up the body without burning and relieves stress.

Temperature 40–45 degrees, humidity 80–100%

Herb&Salt sauna — a warm salty broth spills through the hawthorn branches and envelops the steam room with a pleasant aroma. Hawthorn in sauna is used to relieve the nervous tension and to normalize cardio functions. It improves blood circulation, relieves mental and physical fatigue.

Temperature 43–46 degrees, humidity 100%

Sanarium — calming heat and humidity in the steam room create the feeling of being in the rainforest. Warming up in sanarium helps to recover the general body functionality, boosts metabolism and removes toxins. Also this sauna helps to calm the nervous system and to get general recuperation.

Temperature 45–60 degrees, humidity 20–55%

Finnish Sauna — for centuries, Finns have not considered a sauna as a

luxury item, but an absolute necessity. The effect of this sauna is difficult to overestimate — warming leads to a beneficial change of the body health status, accelerates metabolism, contributes to the protective mechanisms development.

Temperature 80–100 degrees, humidity 5–10%.

Roman Baths — an unforgettable pastime with an immersion in history, a touch of the Roman culture. Relaxation in the warm atmosphere of the Roman term creates a holiday mood. This sauna provides a restorative and relaxing effect, increases the immunity.

Temperature 38 degrees, humidity up to 30%

Бассейн и бани в AMBER SPA Калининград


На первом этаже AMBER SPA Калининград расположено уникальное relax-пространство - термальный и аквакомплекс.
К Вашим услугам каждый день с 10:00 до 22:00 - аэромассажный бассейн с противотоком, джакузи, душ впечатлений, солнечная лужайка, бар на воде, финская сауна, римские термы.


Посещение relax-пространства AMBER SPA*
Билет взрослый (с 14 лет)ДлительностьСтоимость (руб.)
Будние дни10:00-22:001800
Выходные и праздничные дни10:00-22:002400
Билет детский (от 5 до 14 лет) в любой день
Билет детскийДлительностьСтоимость (руб.)
Билет детский в любой день
До 5 лет бесплатно при предъявлении свидетельства о рождении
10:00-16:00700

* Обращаем Ваше внимание, что на территории Amber SPA действует «Детский час»: пребывание наших маленьких Гостей (в возрасте до 14 лет) возможно только до 16:00. Детям в возрасте от 14 до 18 лет разрешается находиться на территории СПА до 22:00 только в сопровождении родителей, либо иных лиц, являющихся законными представителями несовершеннолетних (от 18 лет и старше), которые обязаны беспрерывно следить за поведением несовершеннолетних лиц на территории аквакомплекса и термального комплекса, и соблюдение ими установленных правил спа-центра.
Детям до 5 лет посещение relax-пространства бесплатно при предъявлении паспорта. Дети до 3х лет могут посещать аквакомплекс только при наличии специального подгузника для плаванья.


Абонементы на relax-пространство в AMBER SPA Калининград (бассейн, бани)**
5 посещений10:00-22:009 990
10 посещений10:00-22:0012 990

** Абонемент действует в течение 60 дней со дня покупки (посещение доступно в любой день недели, кроме праздничных дней и каникул, утвержденных соответствующим приказом)


Бассейн в AMBER SPA Калининград

Вы можете расслабиться в нашем бассейне и снять усталость, напряжение после рабочей недели. Отдых в отеле с аквазоной уже стал неотъемлемым стандартом отелей, которые заботятся о комфорте и уюте своих гостей. Это действительно удобно, когда в рамках одной небольшой поездки Вы получаете доступ сразу к нескольким уникальным возможностям.

СПА-бассейн с комфортной температурой воды оснащен специальным гидромассажным оборудованием:

  • гейзеры;
  • водопады;
  • аэромассажные лежаки;
  • канал с противотоками;
  • джакузи

Бар на воде предлагает широкий выбор освежающих напитков, натуральных соков, травяных чаев.

Солнечная Лужайка, расположенная в СПА-комплексе, оборудована двумя соляриями немецкой фирмы Klafs и лежаками, и создаёт полное ощущение пребывания под солнечными лучами. Способствует выработке жизненно важного для организма витамина D, а также повышает иммунитет и улучшает настроение.

Душ Впечатлений. Разные типы водных струй — от невесомого холодного тумана до тропического дождя с огромными каплями, дополненные четырьмя разными подсветками, акустической системой, лампой-молнией и шестью неповторимыми ароматами, гарантируют незабываемые ощущения любому гостю спа-центра.


Бани в Amber SPA Калининград

Amber SPA представляет собой уникальный комплекс для настоящих ценителей водных процедур. Финская сауна, Римские термы, все лучшее, что веками поддерживало и развивало традиции красоты и здоровья Востока, Запада и Руси, вы найдете в Amber SPA Калининград.

Хаммам - горячий влажный пар в сочетании с чарующими ароматами эфирных масел, обволакивает тело и помогает полностью расслабиться, забыв о времени. Мягкий пар, не обжигая кожу, хорошо прогревает тело и снимает стресс, восстанавливает силы.

Температура 40–45 градусов, влажность 80–100%

Травяно-соляная - тёплый солевой отвар проливается сквозь ветви боярышника и окутывает парную приятным ароматом. Боярышник в сауне применяют для снятия нервного напряжения и нормализации работы сердца. Он улучшает кровообращение, снимает умственную и физическую усталость.

Температура 43–46 градусов, влажность 100%

Санариум - успокаивающий жар и очищающая влажность парной создают ощущение пребывания в тропическом лесу. Прогревание в санариуме приводит к благотворному изменению функционального состояния организма, усилению обмена веществ и выводу токсинов. Эта сауна способствует успокоению нервной системы и восстановлению сил.

Температура 45–60 градусов, влажность 20–55%

Финская сауна - на протяжении веков финны считают сауну не роскошью, а необходимостью. Эффект сауны трудно переоценить – прогревание приводит к благотворному изменению состояния организма, ускорению обмена веществ, способствует развитию защитных механизмов.

Температура 80–100 градусов, влажность 5–10%.

Римские Термы - незабываемое времяпрепровождение с погружением в историю, прикосновение к культуре Великого Рима. Расслабление в тёплой атмосфере римских терм неизменно создаёт определённый праздничный настрой. Такая сауна оказывает общеукрепляющее и расслабляющее действие, повышает иммунитет.

Температура 38 градусов, влажность до 30%